Spinning Around

Life's too short, post as much as you wanted. Take control of everything in your life. I'm the driver of my life, I'm free and I'll do whatever I want. No one can stop me now! Bwahahahaha!!!

Thursday, September 22, 2005

Step Back In Time

My day started sooo weird, as in seriously weird! My clock alarmed 10:30AM coz my shift is 12 noon. I took a bath, fixed myself and left by 11:30AM. That's the time I saw on our wall clock and on my watch. I even saw my cousin Cathy along the street and I said that I'm on a rush coz it's already "11:30AM". I took a cab around quarter to 12 noon so I assume that I'll be late on the office. When I'm already in Eastwood, I told the cab to stop the vehicle in front of Mini Stop, the usual thing I do before going to work. I bought my favorite Iced Coffee and didn't rush at all since I've realized that I'm already late for work so why not be at ease at all. I know that it doesn't matter how many minutes you arrive late, coz it will still count as late. When I arrived at the precint of ABS-CBNi, I'm on a haste to log on the Avaya. I wasn't able to check the time. When I found a station at the back, I noticed that the time on the Avaya is just 11:30AM. "Oh my, what could be happening?", I asked myself. It's sooo weird that I left home by 11:30 and yet I arrive at around 11:30. It must be magic! Gretch even pacified me coz I really cannot believe the time on the Avaya. It's as if I stepped back in time for an hour. It's one of the weirdest thing I've ever encountered. I even planned to tell those stupid lies just to give excuse to my tardiness. Oh, how I wish that it's really a miracle! Okay, enough of these weird things.

Basta, the day is very weird. Natuwa ako nang todo sa shift ko kanina. I was able to top the list of "Today's Top 10 Forumers" on the Pinoycentral message board. Walang magawa eh, sobrang naaliw ako sa isang topic doon, yung may title na "Sinu-sino na ang nakita mong artista", something like that, grabe, talagang ine-numerate ko lahat ng nakita ko na, hindi lang artista, meron ding public figures and others. Nakaka-aliw talaga.

About tonight's episode ng Pinoy Big Brother, I'm starting to hate Chix. I think that she feel sooo beautiful. Isa s'yang ma-feeling na babae na wala naman karapatang mag-maganda, since first of all, hindi naman po siya maganda and hindi rin sexy. Wala po siyang appeal sa lahat ng babae. I'm so sorry to tell those words, basta I don't like her.

O siya, alis nako, mag-me-message board pa po ako eh. Bye!

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home