First Nomination Night
I like Pinoy Big Brother! I'm so into it right now although I didn't get to watch it everyday coz of my shift. It's the talk of the town! I only get updated with Pinoycentral message board which can be accessed while at work. It's my off today that's why I did get the chance to watch the first nomination night. The nominees for eviction are Rico, Franzen and Racquel. I don't like Racquel ever since, she's so 'papansin' or maybe KSP (kulang sa pansin). About Franzen, I never expected that he'll be nominated but I then realized that he should be. Why? Because he tends to feel so inferior, he likes to self-pity and that's not good at all. I think that Franzen resembles one of my officemate, and that's Blue. About Rico, I don't care about his nomination coz I don't like him at all. One housemate I think should be nominated for eviction is Uma, he's so gay! He looks good but he acts overly. Bwahahaha!!! Who do I like to win? For now, my answer is Nene, Jayon and Say. They don't irritate me unlike most of them.


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home